fuck anorexia

07 April 2004
12:45

Today was the BEST DAY EVER.

in recent memory.

I'm way too excited to write about it now, but suffice it to say...

fuck this anorexia death bullshit!

I'm fucking recovering!

Ya heard!!!!

My professors rock, my friends rock, I love...*sigh* I'm loving life.

I can't wait to get my shit together. it's gonna be a process...but I'm gonna do it.

Sure, I still want to go to the hospital. but i also want to get well. Fuck sick.

FUCK YOU ANOREXIA! DIE ANA! NOW!

thank you.

we now return you to your regularly scheduled humdrum existence.




Leave a note



love's labour lost | there's always tomorrow


- - 29 March 2022
fuck anorexia - 07 April 2004
What next? - 07 April 2004
she slides...and she is saved! saved by the dietician! - 06 April 2004
woo. - 05 April 2004


you bet your life it is.
maybe - this - is - how - it's - supposed - to be
the end of an era.